Do you agree or disagree with the following statements? the younger has nothing to teach the older. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is widely believed that older people have more experience than younger people, therefore it would be impossible that the younger would have enough knowledge to teach the older. However, I totally disagree with the idea. In the following paragraphs, I will give reasons to support my opinion. Firstly, it is undeniable that things change rapidly, particularly new technology. Clearly, the new generations,including generation Y and generation Z, are grew up with the internet and computers. As a result, they can use this technology smarter than the baby bloomers. For example, children can teach their grandparents how to use tablets or surf the internet. Furthermore, Generation Z will have more knowledge about digital marketing than generation Z, because they are social media experts. Secondly, the older people may think that they can apply their strategies, which used to be successful in the past, and these strategies will always work. Although, there is no one size which will be fit all things. Thus, new techniques or methodologies should regularly Add a聽missing verb be regularly show examples updated. Hence, the youngers who have just graduated from the universities can transfer their knowledge to the adults. For instance, new officers,who have just finished their degrees, will have fresher techniques than some one who graduated more than 20 years. In order to do the better services, knowledge transfer between the new generation and the older generation should find a way to work together. In conclusion, teaching to the older have to be careful and be sure that they can exchange thier knowledge and experience together. Therefore, I totally believe that the younger can teach the older with their respect.