Most scientific and inventions and discoveries are worthless and only waste time and money resources. To what extend do you agree or disagree?give your own opinion

In recent years, there has been a growing interest in numerous inventions and discoveries. However, some individuals contend that these items will reduce financial costs and waste of time. In my view, I firmly believe that science should be prioritised for essential sectors like house inventions. These sectors have a far more immediate and meaningful impact on citizens' well-being. To begin with, there is no doubt that scientific invention plays a crucial role in modern technology. To illustrate, several studies indicated that people tend to use dishwashers and dryers. This is because these items are the most easest in this era. According to a study at the University of Nizwa showed that approximately 45% of families depend on machines in their home, which assist them in accomplishing whole duties on time. Thus, the outcomes are more flexible. Another significant reason is that education plays a vital part in discoveries, particularly in some countries. A clear example is a report, which was published recently, demonstrating that if students learn using by online app, they will understand the material easily and achieve success in their future lives. Additionally, my little son uses the Zoom application to increase his knowledge and improve his second language. As a sequence, the profound impacts will benefit both residents and the community. In conclusion, inventions are essential sectors for future life, although individuals impose strict rules to prove negative effects. From my perspective, the scientists can turn difficulties into progress and build a brighter future.