Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the following question “Why do you want to become a student of Foreign Language School for The Gifted?

Nowadays, numerous students want to apply to Foreign Language School for The Gifted, so do I. This essay will look at plenty of benefits of being a student of Foreign Language School for The Gifted. One of the main reasons is the chance to contact high-captivity quality teachers in each specialized subject. You will meet many great teachers and plenty of friends who are at the same level as you. That is to say, your study environment will be better so you can have an interesting learning outcome. Besides, CNN has exciting attractive tuition that is only 300.000 dong per month if you are in a specialized class. Second, CNN has modern facilities which is one of the most vital things. There is plenty of high-quality technology equipment that can help you study better. Moreover, its library has many kinds of books that you can read to widen your knowledge. And all this equipment is to provide for your studying you with the best learning facilities. Last but not least, Foreign Language School For The Gifted organizes many extra-curricular activities for students. There are many clubs such as sports clubs, arts clubs, and so on. Furthermore, they also have speech contests in foreign languages as well as many interesting proms. To recapitulate, Foreign Language School For The Gifted is one of the best high schools in Hanoi. Many students hope to win a place there, so I have to try my best to overcome all the competitors in this competition.