Due to advances in science and technology, the lifestyle of people everywhere in the world has become similar. Is this a positive or a negative development ?

Recently, science and technology have become similar all over the world in terms of advancement. I strongly believe that negative impacts outweigh positive ones. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall elaborate on the reasons and discuss my opinion more. Firstly, it is obvious that we need to change our lifestyle in terms of knowing other cultures and traditions. In other words, if we allow people to increase their general knowledge, we will be able to achieve a wide range of developments. Secondly, we have to consider differences as competitive advantages that can enhance improvement. Thus, it is crucial to pay attention to how we would be able to differentiate between customs in terms of a well-developed community. For example, in India, some individuals tend to share their beliefs with other nations since it will help them to achieve long-term goals effectively. On the other hand, critics believe that it is necessary to live with a specific way of life as it would be beneficial in terms of well-structured enhancements. However, I strongly think that we have to be flexible in accepting change orders, whether they are simple or complex, to find a practical solution for development. Also, it is vital to consider behavioural characteristics that can assist us in developing our mindsets, such as our habits that sometimes we have to change for our well-being and self-improvement. For instance, in the USA, scientists argue that if you want to find a better prospect, it will be useful to improve your characteristics, since some circumstances are difficult due to their fast pace. In conclusion, it is essential to allow people to increase their information in terms of achieving a wide range of developments. Additionally, I assume that changes are constructive, and will assist us with a well-structured prospect. Also, we need them for a different lifestyle that is crucial for development.