It is generally believed that the Internet is an excellent means of communication but some people suggest that it may not be the best place to find information. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that at the present time many people use the Internet to communicate with other people, but some people argue that the Internet may not be the best method to find knowledge. From my point of view, I think that the Internet can offer many benefits in terms of both communication and information search. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the Internet plays an important role in human life nowadays because it can make a lot of positive impacts in terms of communication for everyone. For example, many people use the social network to keep in touch with their friends and family who stay in different countries. Additionally, the Internet also uses in business society to communicate and interact between businessmen without travelling, and in terms of education, students can use the network to take video lessons with their teachers. However, some people think that the network is not the best thing to find information because it is lacking the inspection in terms of correct information. Many Websites can be wrote everything by everyone who is often putting only their viewpoint on these Websites. Furthermore, I think that it is the habit of some group people, such as the older, who have to use only books to find answers to their questions. As a result, some persons are mostly the old persons believe that the Internet is not good for them, and it is something new to them. In conclusion, I strongly think that the Internet is the largest useful for everyone in community, but there can offer negative impacts for some groups, like the older, in sometimes. Therefore, it is recommended that using the Internet services in the right way should be beneficial for anybody.