Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped?

There is no denying the fact that the level of poverty increasing in the world. This essay will discuss the reasons behind this phenomenon and create solutions to help them. To begin with, there are many causes for increasing the number of poor people around the world. Firstly, the high standard for all kinds of jobs. In other words, working in a large company or small one becomes harder nowadays. In addition, business owners believe that the level of a person's education does not matter anymore, the important thing to be an employee is the daily skills, how to speak with customers, working with a team, and if you can solve problems. Therefore, a lot of people do not complete their learning journey. This is the reason for ignorance which often leads to poverty. In terms of the method which would help poor people is to increase awareness among people of the importance of education. It is also possible to say that the government should send researchers to check out the standards for the jobs. Moreover, limit the prices for marketing, grocery, education, and healthcare. For instance, according to a study made in Japan, number of poor people reduced by 75% after providing jobs suit teenagers, old people, and those with disabilities. These jobs were in various sectors such as farming, factories, and fishing for those who have knowledge of fishing. In conclusion, there are many reasons for poverty around the world. It is also true that with understanding the main cause, we can think of potential solutions to tackle this problem.