Some people focus on news in their own country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

While some people, including me, believe that awareness of worldwide news is crucial others have placed a premium on local news. Both of these views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. There is always a close relationship between individuals and various nations news during history. As a matter of fact, not only have humans always conquered different hurdles in their life, but they also have gained success by using others’ nations experiences. For instance, there are numerous agencies and NGOs like Red Cross to names a few that gather to assist countries’ authorities in different disasters like earthquakes. As a result, be conscious about overseas educational and social news is vital for every single person in each country. On the other hand, people should be aware of diverse occurrences that might be taken place in their societies for two reasons. Firstly, local news will have affected their short-term day-to-day affairs. To give a clear example, couples who want to celebrate their wedding anniversary in outdoor surroundings must check daily whether news to have excellent moments together. Secondly, they are more likely to plan their future profession based on their countries’ financial news. To be more precious, civil engineering will have maximum wages far more than other majors in my country at the moment. In other words, people might not obtain dramatic salaries unless they analyze their country’s news. To sum up, I strongly believe that humans should have information about a great deal of news ranging from local to international news simultaneously to acquire proper life situation.