In many countries, more and more people choose to buy imported food rather than food produced locally why do people buy imported food what could be done to encourage people to buy local food

in recent years, in different nations in the world where the inhabitants opt for food from other countries instead of local groceries. This is happening due to the good quality of foreign food. However, action could be taken to promote the consumption of local produce by investing One of the main reasons which cause foreign food to become prestigious is its high quality. Nowadays, it is evident that residents tend to care for their well-being. Therefore, more and more people choose to buy imported food. For example, one food is famous and safe which is known as a traditional grocery in one country so it will be bought by others. Although its prices are quite expensive, it ensures dwellers use which does not have any negative impact on consumer From my perspective, the foods which are imported are qualified and used mostly. Inhabitants should notice local food to increase the country's economy and not depend on other nations. One of the main measures is investing in the development of natural areas. Besides that, the glope is the same in these areas and the quality of local groceries also improved. But honestly, the government should spend a lot of finances to support farmers. In addition, nowadays, living in a difficult era if the tax is reduced, almost all people will buy it To sum up, dwellers opt for imported food to replace traditional food due to its quality. However, improving the standard of local groceries is a solution can encourage people to buy it