Some people say that the main environment problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Climatic conditions play a major role in the degradation of the ecosystem. Moreover, it is believed by few human beings that the major cause of the issue is the death of the flora and fauna, while others considered that apart from this they are many other factors. This essay will discuss the perspectives and will illustrate the suggestion. First of all, By the increase in the population leads to a decrease in the number of species of both generic. For example, As the rapid gain of humankind requires more space to live and survive this tends to decrease in forest areas which is the major aspect to decrease the ratio of animals and plants, not only for the living purpose yet it also land is required for the making roads, tunnels, and railway lines and other government-related systems. In addition to this, the rise in the industries, factories in both urban and rural areas makes the destruction of forest land results in environmental problems makes more hazardous. However, the government should restrict the land and other aspects to protect them from the distinct. on the other hand, they are many other factors that cause the destruction is as the increase in the number of harmful gases released by the factories in the air leads to the rise in air pollution which not only affects the animals and the plants though it also affects the humankind, For instance, In 1945, the united states of America release the nuclear weapons on the Japanese cities Hiroshima and Nagasaki have a major impact on the lives of human beings and affects the land. Till now these cities are facing the side effects of those gases released into the air. Furthermore, the Throwing of garbage or any other harmful substances in the lakes, oceans and any other water bodies may impact the submarine lives of fishes and other living organisms and increase water pollution. In conclusion, the Government should build the rules and regulations and should make responsible bodies to look after them. I finally conclude that it is the responsibility of every citizen to take care of the living creatures and to reduce the pollution to make our environment prospective safe and healthy.