The spread of multinational companies and resulting increase of globalization produces positive effects for everyone. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that the advancement of multinational enterprises and resulting development of globalization can bring out positive effects for everyone. I believe that it would be beneficial the majority instead of everyone. This trend produces the rapid development of the economy in the capital-scarce, labor-rich countries such as developing countries. This is because this movement has increased job opportunities. To illustrate this, FOXCONN is a convincing example. It is an electronics contract manufacturer based in SHENZHEN of China that producing electronic products for most developed countries. As a result, such factories are likely to get local people involved in jobs and lift them out of poverty. Meanwhile, it provide the people who live in developed countries through fiercely marketing competitive with the chance to have a wide array of choices because of low labor costs. For instance, the consumers could buy goods at much lower prices than local online shops through the Chinese online platform SHEIN. Consequently, the customer could shop with a lot of cost-effective products. In contrast, the biggest problem of this trend is that jobs are lost and transferred to lower cost countries. According to conservative estimates by Robert Scott of the Economic Policy Institute, granting China most favored nation status drained away 3.2 million jobs, including 2.4 million manufacturing jobs. For that reason, workers in developed countries like the US face pay-cut demands from employers who threaten to export jobs. In conclusion, the spreading of multinational companies leads to expansion of globalization contributes a lot to the most countries. However, it has dark side too.