Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

Many argue that having a home education for children is the best method to introduce much important skills to them. On the other hand, others might think that there is no substitution for the importance of school learning. From my point of view, I believe that both system can benefit positively for each child, and in this essay, I will discuss both constructive effects on children mentality namely increase family bonding and build maximum academic potential. To begin with, one of the most positive impacts by having a home learning sessions for young individuals is they are able to learn things from their loved one and it increases family bonding. Rather than learning social ethics attitudes from people that they just met like school teachers, with home educational system they will easily accept the study material since their parents will be one of their guides. In this methodology, because of frequent interaction between them, it resulting a tighter bonding. On the flip side, formal school educational system known for their own stable curriculums, and this enable them to maximize ones academic's potential. Children surely will learn a lot of compulsory subjects in school including maths, science, and history. They will learn each of those subjects from a teacher that already specialized in those disciplines, thus they will learn from the best. Furthermore, they will learn to compete with their classmates, and it forces them to always give their best. Therefore, school environment is the perfect place to polish children true potential. To conclude, in my opinion both methods have their own positiveness, while the home system emphasizes more to child mental state by making a good connection between children and the parents, the school educational scheme can enhance ones academic ability.