some people think that keeping pets is good for children while other think that it is dangerous dangerous and unhealthy discuss both view and give your opinion

In today's most developing rapid-growing world pets are very common in every house. A number of people present of the pets inside the house are beneficial in some way, others think completely opposite. While This trend is beneficial to some extent, I have been fully agreed with the presence of such animals at the home. Firstly, one convincing argument can be made that pets are very helpful and very caretakers of the child. In addition, pets like dogs also provide safety to the children from an unknown person, as well as, children get a chance to understand how to be animal friendly. Let's take remote locations like farms, as an example, children whoever spent their life in those places are very friendly with such pets. significant, this how children nowadays try to engage with more pets so they can understand pets feelings. Having said that, it is also undeniable that some pets are very harmful to children. However, some pets make noise that is disturbed or divert the child concentration from the study. Further, the best relevant instance is an allergy, some children are very delicate they can get easily some disease or allergy from pets which makes a child sick often. Furthermore, because of that child,sickness a parent also gets some kind of financial burden on them. Thus, it can be concluded that pets are very useful for infants in many ways, they also learn some cooperative and friendly nature from pets which is helpful in their future. As well as a child also spend time with pets like playing.