In some cities, people are choosing cars instead of bicycles, while in other cities riding bikes is replacing cars. Why is this case? Which development do you think is better?

In modern society, crime rate has been rapidly change compared to the earlier decades. This essay will explore which are the reasons influenced by the main problem and express my view in the end. First of all, in different parts of the world, people prefer to use bicycles rather than cars. It has a number of benefits, such as it will help to enhance their energetic level. In modern society, half of the public suffering from obesity, heart diseases, high blood pleasure…etc. If you using bikes you could reduce illness and increased the level of energy and boosting the immunity system. Moreover, people could use the bike-sharing scheme and it would be more affordable price compared to cars. In recent years, CO2 emissions have also high and environmental pollution has been increased as much more.Cycling is more popular in different parts of the globe and it will help to decreased pollution and traffic level in the urban area. On the other hand, some people prefer to choose cars. Because it has a number of advantages rather than drawbacks, such as being faster, comfortable and more convenient. In modern society, we can use driverless or electric vehicles as well. Technology has changed our daily routine. Many people have to work on busy schedules. If you have a car you could use your vehicle to going the workplace, the market, university and it would help to save your valuable time. However, it would be very easy rather than raiding a bike. Finally, from my point of view, according to modern, society people need to get cars to fulfilling their basic requirements. I would agree with that second statement. Because comparing with earlier decades people mind has been changed.