Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Parents and educators are both crucial for youngster’s development, some people believe that parents should teach children to become good members of the city, however, I think that school should be the place to learn it. On the one hand, there are two main reasons why parents should teach kids how to behave well. mothers have a closer relationship with teenagers so they can teach them better than others. As fathers are the closest people to their children, they are more willing to listen to parents other than teachers, so adolescents can understand what they should do or should not do in order to become good representatives of the community. Moreover, youngsters stay at home for a longer time than going to school, parents have more time to teach their youth how to behave well. For instance, parents can make their kids aware of bad behaviour anytime, even win normal daily life. Therefore teenagers can learn how to become good citizens. On the other hand, there are two reasons why school should be the place to teach students to be good members of society. Instructors in schools are more professional than parents, they can provide some professional suggestions on how a child can become better behaved. For example, tutors know how to teach undergraduates according to their personalities and characteristics, so teenagers can learn faster and better than at home. youth can also learn how to behave well while cooperating with others in schools. There are different people in schools, everyday life in school can allow junior to learn how to get along with others. To cite an example, they can learn to be generous and honest to others. As a result, they can become good representatives of society. To conclude, although parents are closer with youth, I think that teachers at school are more professional so they should teach students how to be good members of society instead of parents