Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that there are many people who see that the culture will be ruined because of tourism but there are people who think the opposite. While it is a commonly held belief that some people see that their culture will be ruined by tourism, there is also an argument that there are people who believe that tourism will be beneficial for their culture. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, some folks think that tourism will ruin their culture for many reasons. In other words, they do not want to see other people from different countries visit their historical places. In addition, they see it as a chance to destroy their culture because if many people from different countries come to enjoy their time there, the historical places will be meaningless to visit because they do not pay attention and they just visit it for fun. For example, in Saudi Arabia many people from different countries visit our historical mountains just for fun, in the end, it is meaningless to visit this place anymore because in the past I used to learn but now I do not. On the other hand, there are some people who believe that tourism will benefit them to protect their culture. It is also possible to say that if tourism pays them to visit historical places they will use the money to protect the culture so it is useful. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that it is important to let tourism visit your country and see your culture because it is a good way to protect the culture.