It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by some people that a marriage before you are 30 is better for you and for a society. I tend to agree with this view and I will discuss my opinion in this essay. It is certainly true that when you are young, you are full of enthusiasm and energy to perform many tasks simultaneously. In other words, you are able to build a successful career as well as to get married and to give birth and raise your children. Moreover, since your parents are still young, they are able to help you to bring up your children. As a result, your big family can include several generations that are considered to have a positive effect on your life when you can help and support each other. Furthermore, if you give birth in your twenties, it is likely you will be able to keep in contact with your children in the future because it is well known that people can have a lot in common if they are of similar age. That is to say, people share similar views, habits, and ways to spend free time and as result, they can get in touch with minimum conflict situations. In addition, early marriage could be useful for society, because when people settle down, they try to work as much as possible to support their families. It means they contribute to economics with taxes. These people cannot afford to waste time at regular parties, they definitely know what they want to achieve and it has a positive impact on their life and on society as a whole. To conclude, early marriage has positive consequences for the individual and for society, because people take on responsibilities for their families, build plans for the future and as a result, their life becomes full of sense.