Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Whether or not people, albeit the difference of ages and,cultures can gather together due to music is a topic of concern. Some believe that music can help people be a good companion to each other, although they are significantly different. This essay agrees with this perspective and provides compelling reasons as well as examples, to support it, before my conclusion is reached. To begin with, people from different countries tend to listen international music more than in the past year. This is due to the fact that they want to face some new taste of music that obviously differs from the traditional ones in their own country. For example, K-POP is widely listened to in certain areas around the world because of the beats and the fascinating concepts from the artist that will be changed every upcoming album. Consequently, people who are big fans of some bands will form a group of those who are interested wherever they came from. Furthermore, music can help people, who have a substantial gap age, be an acquaintance. This is because music is not determined to be suitable for some ages so it means that people at any age can be enticed by the same song and band. And when there is a concert, those of people will condense together in order to listen their interest sort of music. For instance, years ago, there were elderly people and youngsters, joining the BLACKPINK concert, a Korean girl group, and having some fun there, which attributes them to talk and share some words with each other during the waiting time of the show. In conclusion, I personally believe that people who come from different ages and cultures can have a conversation and gather together by music as it is no has boundary in music. Moreover, in order to make people collaborate with each other, music is offered a good solution.