Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctica. What are the benefits and the disadvantages for tourist who visit such places?

Nowadays,shopping is an essential part of our lives,some individuals want to purchase in huge and massive malls instead of a local market or domestic shops,In my opinion, I think this is a positive improvement for all the customers. In this essay,I will discuss both pros and cons in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are more benefits and advantages for buyers, as well as the sellers, besides, shopping centres, offer huge facilities for every folk, for instance:if a person wants to purchase different products such as garments,electronics,foods,they will have various option that they can choose among the worthy items, additionally,every good which is available has high quality and attractive which are also affordable and beneficial enough to be purchased,what is more,shopping centres have enough parking space that it is more convenient and comfortable for consumers. On the other hand,first and foremost,local shops for example: groceries, bakeries, and cafes which are handled and managed by natives are most effective and useful for naiberhoods when they need to have access immediately, moreover, sometimes,they offer domestic products which are healthier such as organic chicken,eggs,ducks,organic vegetables and so on, also buying from residential places help to market to bring money to the region and it leads to development in local places. In conclusion, although,these days people tend to buy from large shopping instead of shopping in the local bazaar since there are more reasons including the lack of parking lots and besides there are lots to choose from,In my opinion, the number of plazas has been increasing rapidly in the recent years.