Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often said that citizens who send their offspring need to contribute to public schools through taxes. While I accept this appears logical I believe that this is a very narrow perspective and I completely disagree with this statement. First and foremost, if wealthy families allow children to go to private schools, they know that they have to pay fees that are by far higher than local schools. By contrast, in case the rich should be exempted from any expense, the national government and authorities would endure economic hardship to allocate financial resources to the state education system. That could be explained by the fact that with no funds to support educational equipment as well as infrastructure, the ministry will use other sources to compensate for the budget deficit. Consequently this adverse trend would take its toll on the government coffers and create a situation in which the underprivileged have to pay higher than the rich. From my point of view, I suppose that people should be happy when they can share the financial burden that supports public institutions. It is beneficial for all members of society to have a high-quality education system. Take Vietnam for a good example. according to Vietnam.net e-newspaper in 2019, 85% of the amount of money paid taxes contributed to constructing more than 100 regional academies in the country as a whole. As a result, when affluent residents accept to fundraise educational venues via taxes, which creates a well-educated workforce and a more productive and prosperous nation. In conclusion, I believe there is a wide range of reasons to disagree with this opinion. Therefore, I recommend the state should introduce some restrictions for some others who deliberately break the rules.