Some people believe that travelling is a valuable experience, others say it is a waste of time and money. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that travelling is valued practice while there are others who think it is not worth time and funds and I believe that journey is one of treasured activities which can give a lot of impressions. The purpose of this essay is to discuss both views of this statement. On the one hand, many individuals prefer to spend their money to take journey by recognizing new cultures and trying something new. In other words, it is well-known that travelling expands overview and broaden horizons of the person and presents great emotions. For example, learning history and culture of country from different museums or sights will be a source of knowledge. In addition, by facing a novelty, it is essential to obtain unforgettable memories and feelings. Hence, trip might give many spiritual sources which undoubtedly provide a better understanding about world’s diverse traditions and cultures. On the other hand, this luxury wasting of time is not available for all citizens of the world and might be time-consuming. In other quarters, voyage can bring not only time, also, energy and effort to go one location from an another. Moreover, it is considered that any tour costs a significant quantity of finances. For instance, prices for accommodations, tour agents, hotels, tickets and food are too high for some inhabitants. To sum up, there are justifications to upheld and disprove both of arguments. I personally suppose that travelling is an amazing experience for personal recharge.