In many countries paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In a plethora of countries, cell phone applications are being used for payments for items and which are burgeoning more. This essay will address both views along with proper instances. To begin with the merits of using mobile apps for recharge of the products. people are using cell phone applications for payments, so these are simple to use and time-saving methods. For instance, if a person wants to pay an electricity bill offline, he has to be waited much time in queue, in order to avoid these things, a populace is using telephone apps for payments. In addition to this, this development is useful when an individual does not have any liquid cash. To illustrate this, a person can pay for anything using the google pay application, although he does not have cash on hand. on the other hand, this development has ample disadvantages. First of all, in recent days society is facing a manifold of cybercrimes because of the increasing usage of online payments. For example, last time I saw THE news on Television such as one woman got a call from an unknown number and they asked about her personal bank details on behalf of the original bank, however, that call was fake and they deduct all of her money within the minutes. To cite another disadvantage, juvenile delinquencies may happen because of this improvement in technology. For instance, the youngsters are using their parent’s phones for payments without any information to their parents. To conclude this, the advantages of mobile phone applications for payments outweigh the disadvantages.