Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about this?

In today's modern world, people have become busier in their jobs than in the past. Some folks suggest that they should keep home and workplace organised if they would like to excel in their lives. In my opinion, I support this contention. This essay will argue why keeping all places tidy is important. It is true that some critics are of the belief that organised and clean place plays a vital role in one's life because one can entirely focus on the work if the place one lives in and the space one works in are clutter-free and well-maintained. Moreover, productivity in the work will probably increase. Finally, people are likely to have positive thoughts since all things are in the correct place. To give a quintessential example, one might lead a beautiful life and have a clear picture of future goals in case of an organised lifestyle. Therefore, some people believe in maintaining house and workplace clean. On the contrary, for some people, this may not be exactly true because either some folks might not have enough time to arrange things properly due to their busy work schedule or tidy places likely do not matter to them. To illustrate, the bachelor students are also an exception and the best example for this situation. Recent research shows that they can succeed in their jobs even if they live in messy and shared places. Hence, the given statement may not work well for some kind of people. In conclusion, despite few exceptional folks, it is correct that people should keep their home and office space well organised and free from clutter to achieve clear directions for their successful lives. In my opinion, even though it is an extra task for an individual, this will eventually keep one's mind peaceful and focused.