Wealth does not necessarily guaranty happiness. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

We are living in a world where money has been prioritized in our lives. Many people think money brings all the pleasure, is it true? Yet, I believe that money plays a vital part when it comes to our day to day lives. But it would not guarantee that only being wealthy brings us all the happiness. Firstly, is every person who has money in this world, having a happy and prosperous life? The short answer is no. Even though money brings certainty and stability to their lives, negative impacts cannot be outweighed. As an example, all the multimillionaires are always living in a fearsome world because they have so much to protect and to lose. And also the risk involves with their businesses are very high. So they have a minimum of two security personnel around them. But for simple individuals, never have those risks in their lives. Secondly, having said that money cannot buy joy, I cannot justify that citizens live without money. We live in the 21st century, whereas money has involvement with everything. At a glance, if you want to travel somewhere by public transportation you need money to buy tickets. Not to mention, you have to pay tax for your own properties too. If you do not have good financial status, then you will struggle in your life. To conclude, Money may not be able to complete someone’s life but, without money, one’s will be no one. So I partly agreed, being rich does not promise to bring joy to one’s life.