Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views

In this modern civilization world an educational degree plays a vital role for a constant sucessful job life. However, some people argue having a degree from the university or institute is a good pathway to an amazing life and some people are against to it as they think getting a job after school is much more effective way to lead a sucessful job career. In this essay I will discuss the pros and cons about the above topic and share my views. On the hand, great work offers are considered to having an educational degree from a standard institute with higher educational values. Having a degree helps to find the job easily as well as it also means that the candidate has gained all the required knowledge about how the job has been done. However, it also makes finalically much easy as a one can earn enough money to look after himself. For instacne, according to the survey done by the UK research of educational developement board states that more than 75% of students who have an educational degree from standard university or colleges lead a stable and happy job life. However, holding a reputed degree means having an enoromus amount of knowledge about one particular area of study which makes the candidate an expert in the specific area. On the other hand, receving a work right after the school will only makes the candidate stick to one trade and limit the learning ability. Although, it does help him with certain skill but eventually it will be difficult to grow in a particular field of trade as the candidate does not have adegree. For example, a candiate who has started working right after his schooling in a manfucaturing company had an offer to become a senior production manager, but the major requirement was to have a specialisation degree from any standard university. Therefore, in this kind of situation a specific field degree is more useful. In conclusion, I believe that having an educational degree from a standard college or an institute is more sucessfull. On the other hand it helps to gain promotions in an organization and can have a stable income.