Spoken communication is always more powerful than written communication. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Some people prefer to have face-to-face communication rather than chatting on social media or other applications. I strongly believe that interaction in real life has the most advantages such as avoiding miscommunication and receiving answers quickly. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. First of all, talking with people directly will make conversations clear and easy to understand. It prevents misperception about the pieces of information because difference in intonation and use of words would be fatal. For example, last month my friend texted me to join her went to library looking for research sources, I refused this invitation because that time I felt hectic in school. The next day, I answered with "no" without adding any characters and my friend thought that i was mad at her. In addition, it is important to understand the meaning of conversations and spoken communication to help get clear the information. Then, have a talk immediately to help individuals obtain the answers straightforwardly. There are some conditions when we need to receive fast responses from others and direct ways more required. For instance, sometimes we need a decision from others quickly, It is hard to handle if this person is not in the same area. Even sending a message needs less time but we never can predict when the feedback comes. We don't need to wait and feel pressured for the reply. To sum up, the methods of communication in society are important when transferring information. Conversations in real life have the best qualities to prevent misunderstandings and get on-time answers.