Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many citizens believe that people should accept the reality of climate change rather than combat it. In my opinion, a certain level of acceptance is pragmatic, still, it is important to make meaningful steps. On the one hand, people who believe that global warming has to embrace do not see the vital impacts for the future. Even though human beings would adopt, will Mother Nature change herself accordingly? As an example, those people who think that we have to embrace global warming may not realise that scientists forecast the sea level is rapidly increasing at or above 3 centimetres per year. Eventually, the sea will swallow the land within the next century. On the other hand, folks who think they have to fight against global warming have to understand the bitter truth, which is that they have to fight against government bodies and multimillion companies. But if citizens do not raise their voice against pollution government will behave like children. Because for a developing country pollution is an inevitable situation the reason is their GDP is lower than a developed country and also the governments do not follow the legislation to protect the environment. Consequently, that is the main reason many large business chains are willing to invest their money, so they don’t have to spend a huge amount of money on carbon emissions. To conclude, even though there are many positive impacts on whatever individuals take, governments and major companies are responsible for global warming. So the concerned people should continue to raise their voice against climate change.