Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible, while others think it should not start until 7 years of age.

The education of children become a highly debated topic worldwide in our century. It is always argued that classroom education should start from the certain age, such as 7 or 6 in some countries, while others are ardent supporters of the idea that lessons should start earlier. This essay agrees with the position that people could start their learning in school earlier than age of 7. The idea that toddlers are often start to learn school program since kindergarten and the argument that several children are not ready for the school in the earlier age will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, it is clear that people might have more time to gain knowledge in the school if they would start to visit it earlier. It is not a news that the most part of kindergartens started to give information about math, languages to children, therefore it means they are ready to start learning process in the school. Consequently, they will have more time to obtain information, except this, earlier education will help them to increase their level of interaction in the society in the more fast way. The recent researches depicted that student who starts to visit school in the age of 5 have the higher results, during the examination. On the other hand, several part of mankind are strongly convinced that educational system ought to start from the determined age which was identified by the government officials. Although kindergartens are trying to prepare their students to school, some kids are not ready for the sophisticated school schedule even in the age of 7. Their parents are scared that earlier practicing in learning will lead to the unfortunate aftermath, just like depression or other mental issues. For instance, some children could lose their childhood, and start to be closed for communication. To conclude, even though there are several troubles with the earlier education, it will be more beneficial to kids.