As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a thing of the past. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the modern era of advanced technology, broadcasting reports via paper-based option is fading away, and many people are concerned about it as an old-fashioned style, particularly in developed countries. While some people are opposed to this phenomenon, I concur that the usage of social networks is far easier. To commence with, there are so many advantageous aspects of using the internet including subscription, speed and. Firstly, individuals do not need to purchase for the membership of presses which is an extra expenditure in order to be aware of up-to-date actions worldwide. In addition, E-news is a modest and straightforward mode of broadcasting, since almost everyone has smartphones, tablets, laptops, and so on, which helps to stay updated with novel reports. Another benefit of perusing states via online networks is the speed that is far faster, meanwhile, disconnected messages are time-consuming and require at least a day to be performed to print. Admittedly, these days, individuals are becoming mindful of the environment. In this way, internal also assists in saving the environment and tackling the problem of deforestation. It requires paper to print any news in the newspapers which further results in the cutting the trees that cause many problems like deforestation and global warming. But, with the increase in mobile and computers, readers start reading broadcasts on them which helps in conserving the environment. For instance, a survey was conducted in which it was observed that the popularity of the internet aids in saving trees and solving environmental problems like deforestation and global warming. All things considered, in the current situation, these advantages are well-appreciated by many. In conclusion, the dynamic shift towards the traditional type of announcement presents a cost-effective, real-time, and environmentally friendly alternative for the long term. Thus, I concede that internet-based news offers unprecedented ease, efficiency and reminder as long as users have expertise.