Recently, it is common for people not to know their neighbours. What is the cause of this problem? What can be done to solve this problem?

Residents nowadays tend to be unfamiliar to their neighbours, some people do not even know whom they live in the face. This relationship absence, caused by a lack of communication, a decrease in social circles, and individualism's concept popularity. It seems that the problem is not reasonable, but once it will be solved, people could benefit from it. In past years it was not only common but necessary to befriend neighbours and communicate on a daily basis. People used to have interactions with each other, such as celebrating events, play games, sharing routine tasks, and asking for some salt when needed are much less common than before. At the,present it is more and more common to not even know the residence of the neighbourhood. The main cause of the issue is the cult of individualism since it is decreasing social interests importance and replacing them with personal satisfaction. These kinds of unhealthy attitudes to others and oneself like spending significant time alone, focusing on individual problems and following self-care rules, consequently causing loneliness, antisocial behaviour and loss of connections between human beings. On the contrary, being less selfish and egoistic, care for others and show interest and empathy will lead to pleasant relationships with any circle of surroundings. In order to accept something, it's obligated as a rule to be initiative and grateful, including daily small talks or Sunday lunch together, for instance, still creates warm boundaries. To conclude, I think that the main reason for the issue is possible could be eliminated. It is better to appreciate more human interactions moreover be generous to provide and receive support from and for close ones.