Some people believe that the best way to encourage children that have a healthy diet at school and some people believe that parents should teach them to have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is claimed that schools play a vital role to educate children about a healthy diet. Some argue that parents should be responsible for teaching their offsprings what good food is. In my opinion, I believe that schools and parents are equal role in guiding children about a healthy diet. On the one hand, there are many reasons to believe in school's role about teaching a healthy diet for children. Firstly, teachers are the knowledgeable monitors for kids. Children spent a lot of time in schools and teachers teach them about the benefits of a healthy body through guiding the food that children consume in each meal. Therefore, children can easily absorb what they learn and apply them in life. Moreover, in schools children have pratice time to use the knowledge about good food in their homeworks or their lunchs lunches. On the other hand, parents also contribute to form a good habit in children's eating. As kids are easily reflects by the way their parents eat, children can copy it and eat like their parents. For example, my five-years-old cousin likes to eat a lot of vegetables in each meal because she often observes the food that her parents eat every day. Another reasons is that parents usually prepare meals for kids, so they will know which food is good for their children or not. Therefore, parents can guide kids eat vegetables instead of eating junk foods. In conclusion, having a healthy diet for children should be a combination from both parents and schools. Children can apply the knowlegde from school in each meal at home.