Some people think that hard work and determination are the keys to success in life. Some, on other hand, think that there are other factors behind a successful life. Give your opinion.

Some people believe that success in life must mainly use effort and intention, in contrast, other people think that other factors also play an important part. For example passion, time, persistence and connection. In my opinion, most people absolutely use commitment and assiduity except someone who has everything that assists them to succeed in their life. Sometimes achievements depend on various factors. A person who has massive passion can usually work happily, whereas; another person who does not have passion may lead to inefficient results. Moreover, time is mainly counted as one of the factors for people with poverty and disability to prepare themselves. However, all factors are not the most important things to succeed. I am fairly certain that the things in life which everybody can definitely do are intention and effort, and it leads to accomplishment. Although it relies on each person. For instance, if one person wishes to go to college, then he or she needs to read books for acquiring knowledge and practice persistently. It is true that the person who has the connection will succeed easier than others who have not. Nevertheless, if the person does not have effort or intention, the connection would not be helpful. The proper success comes from personal action, not aid from the other. Moreover, it would encourage the person to endure and pass the difficult circumstances. In summary, people probably use connection, passion, or anything else to achieve faster. However, the attempt and determination are imperative things to run to a feat that builds up one's own esteem.