Some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. Others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit.

Government should pay attention to the new architect model of buildings in metropolitan cities but few believe that investors can choose any form of building according to their choice. here I discuss both viewpoints of folks. The first and foremost point is, power made it compulsory that when builders going to start new construction they have to get a certificate of approval about building design. Many architects put only focus on the outer layout of the building and forget about safety. Moreover, they never consider in mind natural disasters that occur at any time. For example - A couple of times news channels telecast stories about buildings get destroyed due to earthquakes or heavy rainfall. Government should check all the necessary measures while giving approval because it causes damage to infrastructure and mankind also. Furthermore, It is the right of a person that chooses the thing according to his choice. The one who is spending a lot to build the infrastructure definitely wants to attract customers towards its building to sell at a high rate. Nowadays everybody wants a good form for their houses and offices. To Exemplify - the longest building in the world Burj Khalifa is the main attraction of Dubai. Builders spent Billions on this building. They build according to their own choice but at the same time financers keep in mind all the safety measures which will help them in long run in addition to this they not only built just a building, as well as Dubai, create a history that such marvellous things are possible by considering all the things in your head. In conclusion, It is good to create new buildings and monuments in your country and it is the responsibility of both ministry as well as financer that the thing which suits to everyone go with that not only with pattern and craft.