Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While in the past people had limit choices in different conditions, these days individuals have a wide range of options in their life. I strongly agree with this statement because of the advent of technology and the possibility of moving across borders. Firstly, nowadays the world has become a global village. People all over the world have access to the internet. It contributes to expend level of accessibility to numerous products and lots of information about them. For instance, a person who wants to purchase a cellphone could surf on the internet among more than a hundred models which have different functions and prices to select between them base on his demand, instead of buying it in his city where has less diversity. Hence internet connection plays an important role in broadening our choices. Secondly, the travelling industry has provided a variety of options for the population. Today there are different means of travelling ranging from cutting-edge vehicles to public transportation as a result people could select the best and convenient way to commute to other countries so that, it gives them more opportunity to have many choices for travelling find a job, visit different areas and etc. this would have been impossible providing that had not enhanced these facilities. Therefore, travelling infrastructure paves the way for one to expand their options. In conclusion, I believe recently state-of-the-art technology has given us more choices in several dimensions such as buy merchandise and commuting that did not exist in the past.