Some people say showing program such as Olympics, cricket on television is the best way to encourage adults to do exercise. Some say that there are some other ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Exercise makes a man healthy and fit.Using help to guide the public through television or such channels is a good source of teaching and motivation. While there are some contradictions to this statement that many folks have different thoughts on the same point. They feel that there can be other options for such encouragement. As both have different viewpoints so I will try to discuss some opinions in the following section. Moving body parts in a gentle and rhythmic way are known as exercise. It can be done by motivation or by choosing specific programs. End results are much important. Although, there can be many sources like Olympics where different nations send their best performers in respective fields to chase for the best. I fully agree that such competitions play a major role in the community's life. A country like India where players go to such venues to fight for their country pride. With full media and government support, it definitely changes the mind setup of many societies. To exemplify, A famous movie 'Dangal' was a true story of two girls who faced a lot of difficulty during their journey to this mega event.So television like media channels at least help to change the rudimentary ideas of the old generation. In contrast to this opinion, there can be multiple ways to formulate the same subject in day-to-day life. Many schools use exercise in their activity periods. As mentioned earlier, that this can have many forms and Yoga is one of them. Yoga sessions are even helpful for patients in very severe cases. In many psychological stress cases, it was found to be quite useful. To conclude, a great learner can learn from anything. Motivation can not be concluded in a simple definition. There can be a number of ways to accumulate and implement. It depends on the person,environment as well on guide also which source they have chosen to accomplish.