Some people believe that it is good to share as much as possible in scientific research, business and academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to share freely. discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Many people think that it is effective to share educational information such as scientific research, business idea and the academic to each other for making new possibility of innovation. Whereas, others argue that it is too crucial to share unlimited. From my point of view, even the resource should be accessible, it should be control for keeping owner data safely. It is undeniable that all information guides us some new ideas. In fact, we have to get a various recourse supporting our thought and creativity. For example, using business statistic for creating new strategy services and products. Therefore, there are many arguments about free accessing the data for making their product more reliable. However, there are some worrying factors about unlimited sharing data. First, an effect in owner recourse, they may not be taken any credits for an original reference. Due to many information opening without fee, people do not concern about addressing the reference. Moreover, this may affect to personal privacy such as using your information in term of violence and sexual harassment. Because of showing many information without limit, anyone can distort one’s data to make joke or create fake news. Nowadays, there are contaminate information which is created for discredit someone in both online and offline. In that case, some information should be restricted for protecting our data. In conclusion, sharing ideas and academic research freely have many positive views. On the other hand, giving too much information may cause of using in bad way such as copycat, discredit and creating fake information. In my opinion, this should be accessible with controlling the limit by making regulation which is made people aware of taking a credit and protecting an original information.