It is impossible to help all people in the world , so governments should focus on people in their own countries . To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The countries can separate into three types: developed, developing, and undeveloped countries. So the government in those countries I mentioned, they have a different welfare benefit for their people. I believe that such developed countries have the power to help the countries that suffer the problems but they can not help all people in the world. Consequently, I agree that the governments ought to focus on citizens in their countries first, before looking to help other countries, which will describe in the next paragraph in this essay. Nowadays, technology has been developed so much that make a lot of things faster and easier than in the past. So all countries throughout the world have received the effect of this development as the same, thus, it is the duty that governments should improve the domestic money circulation. Because in the present society or people can use their money everywhere and every time. For instance, we can buy an e-book in an online store or conduct various financial transactions instantly without going to the bank. On the other hand, in the present, the countries that did not have the power like either developed or developing are not able to access the highest benefits from the technology. So that is why some countries have some problems that their governments could not deal with them. For example, people did not receive help when they suffer a natural disaster, the governments did not provide compulsory education for their citizens, etc. Therefore, some undeveloped countries have to get help from other countries. to conclude, I personally agree that the government should concentrate on their people first, but if their people have a good quality of life, then they can come to help other countries in trouble. So we can help other people by cooperating with other governments or countries but it is impossible to help all people in the world.