Most people enjoy holidays and the travel and tourism is a billion dollar industry. All over the world people are traveling either for business or pleasure or both. People who can afford to or have free time go away frequently for short holidays or on weekends. Others who are working or studying try to take a holiday at least once a year, away from home and work or studies. What are the benefits of travel? Give good reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Many individuals spend their holidays profitably,by visiting different countries and this brings a lot of money to the industry.Everyone travels for their own reasons,either for a job or pleasure.One side of humans who have free time regularly leave for short vacations and periods or weekends.The other side is guys who are always busy,who operate or study and who don't have many opportunities to go on holiday or to take a break from it all,that's why they try to take a break at least once a year. This essay will discuss firstly the benefits of travel, then the good reasons for it and eventually,it will be finished by involving my own perspective with specific examples to support my view. To begin with,moving in a circular orbit around the earth has a lot of advantages.First things first is men and women can master different skills that can help them in life, such as knowledge of various languages,cultures and expand the overview of this world by visiting attractions,that will remain in a people's memory for a long time. Therefore, such individuals are always happier.But do not forget that a person needs to have a balance of work and leisure. For instance,38% of humans travel for their pleasure,because the majority of them think that it is not essential and it's only a waste of money. Additionally,there are guys who don't have money for it but they try to find another way to develop. In other words,to have a good rest and spend era, a man or woman needs to effort well.There are many reasons to travel such as to see all the beauty of the world,to make new acquaintances,to be inspired, to feel freedom, to harden spirit and body, to feel happiness and so on.Changing the rhythm of life, the schedule of the day, new emotions, expanding horizons that are all positively affect psychological health. While travelling, a human feels free. He allocates his own moments and can enjoy the things he likes. For example,North Korea is a country where people are not allowed to go abroad.Boys and girls there cannot feel freedom and see the whole world. In conclusion,travelling makes us smarter and enriches the cultural level through new acquaintances and learning new traditions, languages and national cuisine.It helps us gain life experience, teach us gratitude, make us more interesting and promote personal growth.In my opinion,visiting different cultures and places is really important,especially nowadays.That's why we should always have some days for ourselves and develop.