Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Issues and trends related to extreme sports are frequently discussed these days. It is argued that extreme sports, such as skydive and skiing should not be played due to their risk. I firmly disagree with this assertion and the explanation will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The principal reason to consider is that dangerous sports have a great result in both physical and mental human’s ability. In terms of physical skills, people considerately get hard-exercise for enhanced their potential bodies. For instance, surfers have to learn to balance their bodies while they are playing these activities such as big-wave surfing. Besides, these sports can lead humans to be more confident as well as overcome someone fears. Another point is that risky sports have a positive impact on the travelling section in many areas throughout the world. This means that, in some countries such as New Zealand, sky diving is the most attractive thing to do for travelling. Moreover, when these activities become the attraction spots, as a result, neighbourhoods will be developed by governments. To exemplify, the hotels nearby Mount Blac mountain's area are always full during the holiday season since Mount Blac mountain is one of the most attractive mountains which is suitable for playing skiing. All things considered, I am of the opinion that although extreme sports are dangerous, there are a variety of benefits and players can avoid these accidents by protecting themselves. Therefore, governments and individuals should support these activities in many aspects including the development of security and travel terms.