More and more people are now moving away from an agricultural background to cities for work. What will be the consequences of this? What solution you can offer?

one of the gravest problems of our modern society can be the immigration from rural areas to cities. People claim there are more job offers in urban places, hence they leave their villages to find better opportunities. However, the drawbacks of such happening cannot be overlooked, some of which will be mentioned here and some solutions regarding this issue will be offered. To begin with, one can shed a light on one of the consequences which is more crowded cities. The more groups leave villages, the more polluted and busier cities we will face. For instance, in the past ten,years the number of deserted countrysides have grown due to the migration of its inhabitants, in order to find better occupations. Hence urban areas became harder to live in. Additionally it must not be forgotten that the other disadvantage of such happening is lack of food and supply. Not only will the young generation abandon their homeland, but they also forget about their main job which is farming., Furthermore the number of people who are willing to work on the farms will decrease and on bigger,scales the whole country will face difficulties providing people with food and ingredients. To continue, some solutions could be offered which are pretty practical and convenient to apply. For,example providing villagers with more facilities, so they will not need to seek refuge in bigger towns. Moreover, governments can allocate more budget to agricultural activities and support people who are working on farms. To make it more tangible, we can refer to Hungary which overcame this issue pretty well, by giving more benefits to the ones who are living in the countrysides and taking care of all of their premier and superior needs. Hence they did not feel being subsided and the number of immigrants dropped significantly. All in all, migration from rural areas is concerning especially in our modern society. Serious actions must be taken against such an issue unless, it will affect everything, from making big cities more crowded to lack of food and supply. But it will not be well taken care of without governments' help and support.