Many small businesses are being forced to close because they cannot compete with multinational corporations. what problem does this cause, and how can those problems be solved?

One of the issues small businesses might face is not being able to compete with hugger incorporations, hence they have no choice but to stop running their businesses. To begin with, it must be indicated that if these petite institutes are not supported by governments, they will face bankrupt., Furthermore bigger companies will take their place and that is when capitalism happens. The more multinational companies grow, the higher the prices get. So it will become more difficult to keep the balance between incomes and expenses, hence the society becomes poorer. For instance, in the 20th-century capitalism was one of the gravest issues that made a majority of people needy and incapable of overcoming their expenses. On the other,hand if governments try to utilize the right strategy, not only will this problem be solved, but it also will help every citizen get on their feet and have the balance between their salary and the prices. For example, governments can give some bonuses to people who help these newly made enterprises and give more benefits to the owners and workers of the young businesses. Although it might look difficult at the beginning, the consequences will be significantly pleasing. To sum up it must not be forgotten that small and young enterprises are in danger of being closed or face failure. It is for governments to help them with their all-time support. And prevent capitalism by stopping bigger incorporations from getting in their way. In that,case both citizens and politicians will be benefited.