Many people believe that modern music can have a negative impact on the young. Others believe the effect of modern music is positive. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people believe that modern music could be dangerous, expecially for younger, on the contrary, others argued that modern music could provide beneficial consequences to listeners. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views as well as why I believe that it can be extremely usefull, in particular for youth. Firstly, I think that every society has its own genere of music due to the fact that musician instrument developed during the year and also the mind of people changed as a consequence that preferences could be different compared with the past. The fact is provided by the number of variations that every kind of music experienced during their life, in fact, several singer are not related to only one genere of music but we can catalogue in many of them. For this reason I do not think that modern music can be dangerous for young people because I can not find negative effects related to that. Although I believe that there will not be problem among younger, others argued that modern music can have a negative impact on modern society in light of the fact that it can influence listeners to copy the action of singer which sometimes are lead to negative effects, forr example smoking weed or having a gangster behaviour. In conclusion, as I said, I believe that there will not a problem for young who listen modern music due to the fact that all the society have experienced a particular kind of music which often are dangerous whit violent texts and bad words.