SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. give me IELTS band 9 writings with easy words

Some people believe that sharing all kinds of information with the public in fields like scientific research, business, and the academic world can improve innovation and growth. On the other hand, others argue that certain information is too sensitive and valuable to be shared freely. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion on why I believe some information should be kept private. Supporters of free information sharing say that it leads to increased innovation and growth of the people. Sharing information in the field of scientific research can help researchers to build better quality of progress. Additionally, in the educational sector, a vast amount of information can help to increase the learning productivity of the students and teachers. Moreover, in the business sector, entrepreneur can find new innovative ideas for their business. At the same time, many people believe that not all information should be shared openly. For instance, it can cause problems if an idea about producing harmful chemicals is shared with the public. It should be kept private to avoid misuse. In business, a company's secret strategy should be protected, or it could lose money. In addition, in the academic field, students should learn more by doing research, not just copy ready answers. In conclusion, while sharing information leads to progress in science, business and education, not all knowledge should be open to everyone. Sometimes it brings harmful effects to society. Therefore, it is important to share knowledge wisely and protect what is sensitive or valuable.