Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is a common belief that people should satisfy their lifestyle even when that is poor, but some people disagree and think that should be changed. In this essay, both viewpoints will be discussed and a couple of opinions will be highlighted in this write-up. To begin with, there are various reasons for people live a limited lifestyle. Firstly, they are not capable of finding a high-salary job. In other words, some people may not be educated enough to find a fancy job. For example, becoming a Doctor or Lawyer could cost a lot of time and money, if someone has a poor situation since day one, how could they afford that such as money? In addition, some people believe that being poor is a life circle. To be more specific, if a parent is poor since their kids were born, they probably cannot provide a rich environment to their offspring. As a result, most people are drawn into a bad situation because they are born poor. Nevertheless, a group of people believe that situations like that can be changed. First of all, Human beings are competitive, they also look up to who is more successful than themselves. To be more specific, the competition can push them to reach what they want. For instance, some celebrities always show off their wealth on social media, which can affect whether a person wants to be like them. Consequently, people who want achievement need to put more effort into learning from other successful role models. Moreover, most people may like to improve their lives because of their family. For example, some parents will try to move to the city to get better pay. As a result, their bloodlines are the motivation for why they try to meet such a situation like that. In conclusion, although there are a group of people who suffer in bad situations because of their education level and original family. It is undeniable that still a lot of people hustling to break to boundary between poor and rich. In my opinion, I strongly believe that people should go for the life that they really want. It depends on people ’s choices.