Some people feel that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

We live in a world where everyone has a right to decide whatever they want to do in their life. Some folks think that the legal age at which people can marry should be at least 21. Well, I strongly agree with this statement and I am going to explain my point of view in the following paragraphs. To begin with, In many countries the legal age where a person can marry is 21. Well, there is a lot of reasons behind this decision, one of them at this age most the adults become independent in their life and start making money and decisions on their own, which make them perfect future parents. Another reason is they can find a perfect match for themselves because at this age they know how things work. Moreover, After the 20s majority of the adults get enough knowledge which helps them to shape their future" better future is equal to a better life and better parenthood". In many countries such as Japan, India and China legal age where a boy or girl can marry is 21 and 18 respectively, and I think this is what all countries need to do to make a 21 age where a person can marry. Last but to least, According to me, it's better for all of us to before we do something or before we take an important decision that can change our lives forever. At the age of 21 minds can process things easily that we cannot process. In many western, countries they marry at the age of 16 or 18 hence we can see many divorces happened even before they entered their 20s, so I want people to think and take a step.