Some believe that more young people hold the important positions in government, while others believe that the young people should not. Discuss both views and provide your own opinion with relevant examples.

It is easy to understand why most of the community wanted the involvement of millennials as part of officials councils. However, some may not agree with this opinion considering some aspects that will be discussed in this essay To begin with, when solving modern days problems, young people are more likely to be creative. As our educational system has changed slightly these days, these millennials are using technologies more than ever. For instance, recent developments such as artificial intelligence have surpassed the capability of human being in managing and storing updated data and information which is essential for the government purpose. On the other hand, there is two main reasons why these early generations should not enter the parlement now. Firstly, since they have just graduated from the universities mean that they are still in the early step of their career path. Consequently, most of them are lacking in real-world experiences. Secondly, a recent study shows that most youngsters are still need to learn how to control their emotions. In order to work as, council member emotion need to be controlled to maintain good teamwork between each member. Therefore, it may be better for them to start with a smaller organisation early so that they can prove their leadership and problem-solving skills early. To conclude, while the youngs are full of bright ideas, they still need to learn more to develop their emotional level and gaining new experiences early., Otherwise I think it is better for them to kick off their career as the intern in the council as long as they are being under supervision with the seniors.