The number of advertisements for charities on television and the internet seems to be increasing. What is causing this ? Is this a positive or negative development ? Give reasons for your answer & include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, more humans are doing charity works with the involvement of a non-governmental organisation. Besides this, some people are helping by themselves both financially and physically. Moreover, because of the influence of social media the information can easily spread to the world. However, the debatable question still is these informations are true or not. This essay will examine the topic in detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, currently many are receiving help from the people around the world because of mass media and internet. This is because of advancement in technology as well as individual with good heart. Apart from these point, many youngsters also showing so much interest to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in charity works. To exemplify, my own brother, who is studying in high school used to visit an orphanage in my hometown on every weekend, and this became his routine habit now. To summarize, due to broad technology nowadays people are getting more opportunities to serve the needy humans. On the contrary, this has both merits and demerits. Firstly, advertisements reach in all parts of the globe so the needy can get assistance fastly. On the other side, the information can be fake also. So it is necessary to confirm the news before offering help to someone. Moreover, the government should take action to punish these kind of cyber criminals. To summarize, it is unhuman to cheat people by using charity funds. Finally, announcements are really a good movement to spread the information worldwide. However, before offering helping hand people should verify the source of information also.