International air fares are falling and tourism is growing. What are the advantages and disadvantages of increasing tourism activity?

In this modern era, people have to go from one place to another place for their job, study or something else. For moving to the other place, they use airways because it is very easy and flexible. Every activity which is done by human beings has some benefits and drawbacks. Here, I will discuss enhancing tourism activities in the following paragraphs. Travelling to another country or city has a lot of pros. First and foremost, when individuals stay in another area, they can get more knowledge about the history, culture, traditions, environment of other countries that could be a big reason to stop the discrimination. Moreover, youngsters have to go another area for their better future like for study or job and it is only possible with the airline. Furthermore, when more humans use aeroplane then automatically airfares are going to less which is good for the travellers. On the other hand, the journey has some cons for regular tourism. Firstly, sometimes we have to urgently reach somewhere, therefore, we are preferring the airline but sometimes because of bad weather, the aircraft has to be delayed for some time or for a day as well which is not applicable for emergencies. In addition, in the pandemic situation for instance coronavirus is a big disease that has caught many masses. So, many countries banned tourism from another province even in the same nation as it was the major cause of infection from one person to another. Additionally, this is also a reason for extending airfares. In conclusion, the journey is a good habit in people because we gain a lot from others. In spite of this, safety is mandatory as a tourism activity.