Some people believe that it is better to get advice from old people compared to young people. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your opinion and include relevant examples.

It is often said that advice from elderly people are better than those from youngsters. This essay discusses why I think that older individuals could aggregate more with their pieces of words than younger people could be able.The main reason I strongly feel that they have better advice to share is that due to their advanced age, they have lived many differents situations and as a consequence, they could use those moments to show you the right way. For instance, an older man probably would have a lot of tips about how to ask a woman to go out and how to act as a gentleman. In addition, many elderly individuals love to talk and they feel happier when they can share their memories with others one. On the other hand, It is often argued that good advice are not linked with person’s age. Even those mature ones could say bad words. Moreover, due to the changes of mind that we have passed during these last years, some juveniles tend to have a more opened mind than old people. As a consequence, they should think in diverse aspects and consequences before giving advice. For example, it is easier to talk about sexualism with someone new than older. In conclusion, I reiterate my strong belief that older individuals can share the most efficients pieces of words because of their huge experience, what give them a huge advantage related to the youngsters that in many times are starting to collect their own experiences yet.