Some people think studying in groups is better, while some think self study is better for school students. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, to expand knowledge with interests or to figure out passion, the study is crucial and can have so many benefits in future. These days, some individuals believe that teamwork is superior, but others say that children should focus on studying alone in the classroom. In this essay, I will discuss both ideas and my opinion and try to draw some conclusions. To begin with, kids learn the way of communication if they get a chance to do group work because unity builds confidence in them. Moreover, graduates do not know where they will have to work in the future, but with the help of partnership, they learn to debate, which is an excellent start from school. For example, today, many undergraduates are going to foreign countries for higher studies, so their way of presenting theory should be outstanding if they want to achieve their goal. Therefore, in my opinion, a survey in groups makes them vital to convey their message confidently. Similarly, youngsters will learn to share concepts and learn from others, and they will have the ability to judge like how the second person can think. Again, take Australia as an example; most students' assignments do base on a group course. They perform a case exercise or role-play together in four to five students, which support them in cooperating with their fellow mates. Turning to the other side of the argument, the vast majority of folks argue that group work can have some drawbacks for some infants because some lazy beings do not attend classes or even participate while discussing assessments. However, as an illustration, some graduates do not complain, and the teacher also marked those scholars with top grades just because of working together. As a result, in my view, kids should report to the teacher in starting; otherwise, this is convenient for a groupmate to get grades for free. To sum up, although the study supports learning new ideas and gaining knowledge, students should focus on studying individually to create unique ideas or develop their minds. I believe governments and school authorities should force pupils to do to look in both ways.