Internet shops will take over physical stores. Do you agree or disagree?

We are living in a modern era, everything is possible online. People have been purchasing a lot of goods online for the last two decades. However, I agree with this statement because direct stores are affected enormously due to virtual boutiques. To begin with, the virtual stores are attracted to the customers in various ways and they updated their's business for trending society and customers. Firstly, virtual boutiques are having an enormous level of branded products compared to direct stores, these days folks are bought the best quality branded goods than ever past. For example, there are so many e-shopping websites are available on internets such as Amazon, Flipkart, eBay and etc, these are having multiple branded products, as a result, the population can be purchased easily than in physical stores. If a person wants Adidas shoes, local showrooms do not have this brand, they only have a second quality of goods, therefore, an online boutique is the best and more convenient to purchase. Hence, certainly, the e-showroom would take over the local stores. Moreover, in this busy world, the population do not have much more time to spends shopping, hence, they mostly prefer to buy e-shopping. These online websites are created as an easy way to order things from at home within a fraction of seconds. for instance, in this pandemic situation, physical stores are closed but online stores are always opened, they are satisfied with our needs and wants such as groceries, medicines and other basic needs. Another reason is, the local stores cannot fulfil to their's customers plenty of choices, in contrast, the virtual shops are stimulated to buy more and more things to their's attractive ads, sale on price, discount offers, plentiful choices. To conclude, I strongly agree with this statement to before I mentioned details, the online stores will take over to local outlet as soon as fast. I hope in future days, we never seen any local outlet in our surrounding places.